List of journalists

List of journalists to write to

This is a non-exhaustive list of journalists I might write to. I already wrote to some of them. I just don’t want to forget to write to anyone. That’s why I am listing some of the names I want to remember.

I have another list, more exhaustive, which is not published online.

In no particular order:

Kevin Granville, The New York Times.

David Enrich, The New York Times.

Mike Forsythe, The New York Times.

Muyi Xiao, The New York Times.

Julie Creswell, The New York Times.

David Gelles, The New York Times.

Constant Méheut, The New York Times.

Stephen Merelman, Criminal justice editor, New York Times metro desk.

Tim Race, former business editor in London for The New York Times.

Dr. Leta Hong Fincher 洪理达.

Rebecca Sherratt, “Editor of Insightia Monthly, the comprehensive publication for all things governance, stewardship, and shareholder engagement.”

Ruth Smeeth.

Martin Bright., The Wall Street Journal.

Heather Haddon, The Wall Street Journal.

Julie Jargon, The Wall Street Journal.

Sadie Gurman, Justice Department Reporter at The Wall Street Journal.

Joanna Chiu, Toronto Star.

Dake Kang, Associated Press.

Barbara Ortutay, Associated Press.

AP Fact Check,

Tanner Brown.

Julien Courbet.


Jérôme Hourdeaux.

Sophie Malibeaux RFI.

Frédéric Schaeffer.

Guillemette Faure.

Jordan Pouille.

Chloé Triomphe.

Yang Mei RFI.

何•蒨 Hé Qiàn, Director People’s Daily Online France.

Aowen Cao, speaks French.

Katrina Yu, Al Jazeera English, China correspondent.

Sheridan Prasso, Bloomberg business in Washington D.C.

Michael Standaert.

Luca Bertuzzi.

Eva Dou, Washington Post.

Mimi Lau, Journalist covering human rights, civil society, religious & ethnic affairs in China for SCMP.

Yuan Yang, FT Beijing deputy bureau chief.

Anne-Sylvaine Chassany, Financial Times World News Editor.

Joshua Dummer.

Michael Bellart.

Rebecca Davis, Freelance journalist writing on China.

Dimitra Kyranoudi, DW Europe.

Annette Langer, DER SPIEGEL.

WDR Investigativ.

Georg Restle.

Jonathan Masters.

Ellis Fröder.

News ECHR.


Media Freedom Rapid Response (MFRR).

Organized Crime and Corruption Reporting Project.

Anti-Money Laundering Europe (AME).

Helsinki Commission. (Irish Times). ?